Barcelona vs Girona live blog, Confirmed Lineups: De Jong, Trincão, Coutinho start for Barça

0
15

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audiences come from. To learn more or opt-out, read our Cookie Policy. Please also read our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use, which became effective December 20, 2019.

Bench: Iñaki Peña (GK), Arnau Tenas (GK), Lenglet, Cuenca, Semedo, Firpo, Aleñá, Puig, Pedri, Dembélé, Konrad, Braithwaite

WELCOME TO THE ESTADI JOHAN CRUYFF!!! The home of Barça B is the site of Barcelona’s second preseason friendly of the Ronald Koeman era against Girona. Koeman is once again expected to use a different lineup for each half, mixing up the players and giving us an idea of his favorite team as we inch closer to Barça’s La Liga debut. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 7pm CET (Barcelona), 6pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 1pm ET, 10am PT (USA), 10.30pm (India)

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Source: https://www.barcablaugranes.com/2020/9/16/21438831/barcelona-girona-live-stream-lineups-kickoff-time-watch-preseason-friendly-online

FC Barcelona, Girona FC, La Liga, Ronald Koeman, Miralem Pjanić, Lionel Messi

Actu monde – GB – Barcelona vs Girona live blog, Confirmed Lineups: De Jong, Trincão, Coutinho start for Barça